My 2015 Reading Challenge

If you don’t know, Goodreads has a feature called the Reading Challenge. It’s a yearly thing, where in the begining of each new year you set yourself a goal for how many books you want to read in the year.

This year, 2015, I have set my goal to 60 books. Last year, I met my goal of 52 books so I increased my goal this year.

Some of the books on my To Be Read (TRB) list for this year are:

Four by Veronica Roth

The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare

The One by Kiera Cass

City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

A Song of Ice and Fire (All Five) by George R. R. Martin

and

The 5th Wave by Rick Yancy

What books do you want to read this year?

3 thoughts on “My 2015 Reading Challenge

Say Something!

