TBR:November 2015 (This time I’ll stick to it)

It’s the first of the month and that means another TBR post.

And yes, I know half the time I don’t even make them let alone finish time but I am determined to do the book blogging thing correctly starting now, as it is, I’ve been writing a back logging posts all day so there isn’t that awkward 4 month no posting gap thing.

Besides, 90% of my success is sheer willpower and competitiveness rather than any other kind of skill or time or ability. It’s just 100% good-ol’ teenage stubborness.

So without further ado, my November TBR for 2015:

  • Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard: The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan
  • City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare
  • The Shadowhunter’s Codex by Cassandra Clara and Joshua Lewis
  • The Rest of us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness
  • The Fifth Wave by Rick Yancy
  • The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Braken
  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
One thought on “TBR:November 2015 (This time I’ll stick to it)

Say Something!

