Top Ten Magnus Chase: The Sword of Summer Chapter Titles

I am currently reading Magnus Chase: The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan and the first thing I noticed is this: The hilarious chapter titles ala Percy Jackson are back baby!!!

So naturally I had to make a top ten. So, in no particular order, my favorites are:

  1. Phil the Potato Meets his Doom
  2. Come to the Darkside, we have Poptarts
  3. I Psychoanalyze a Goat
  4. Hearthstone Passes Out Even More Than Jason Grace (Though I Have No Idea Who That is)
  5. No Spoilers. Thor is Way Behind On His Shows.
  6. How to Kill Giants Politely
  7. What the Hel?
  8. The Terror that is Middle School
  9. Don’t Be a No-Bro, Bro
  10. We Burn a Swan Boat, Which I’m Pretty Sure is Illegal.
One thought on “Top Ten Magnus Chase: The Sword of Summer Chapter Titles

Say Something!

