Predict My Life In Books Tag

Predict My Life In Books Tag

So, Calliope @calliopethebookgoddess (is that how you do pingbacks? just putting the name + link? No idea. Technology confuses me) tagged me for this Predict My Life In Books Tag. Yay! My first time actually being tagged in something! Thanks Calliope!

I was surprised, but not unhappy to be tagged since I don’t talk to, really anyone through my blog, mostly because I’m shy and feel like I’m annoying/creeping people out and thus… Yeah…

So, I was really happy to be tagged!

Lucia @ Reading with Lucia created this tag, so check her out! 🙂

 

Anyway, she tagged me do do it, so let’s go!

1. SOULMATE

Oh, I don’t know. I’m bad at choices. Like, really, really bad at them.

Let’s see…

And…I can’t remember any books EVER.

Ok, so… My book boyfriends are: Zack (from Gallager Girls, love him), Noah Shaw, Seth (yes, my Twilight boyfriend is the teenage werewolf we see about four times don’t judge me), Leo (from heroes of olympus), Percy (I think that one’s obvious), Jem (again obvious), and Teddy Lupin (because he’s the only boy in Harry Potter remotely close to my age, he’s technically 2 years older then me)… I have more but I literally can’t think of any other books I’ve ever read…

Now which to pick…

I don’t know why I’m typing out my thought process as well as my final thought but just roll with it.

I’m going to go with Jem, mostly because 1) then I won’t be breaking any ships and 2) I’m so psyched for Lady Midnight that my brain has been in Shadowhunter Obssessed Mode since like, October and it will not subside for a while.

2. HOW YOU’LL MEET

Obviously, we’ll meet while I study abroad in England (as I plan to do once I, you know, graduate from high school).

 

3. WHERE YOU’LL LIVE

I very, very, very large part of my wants to go with Hogwarts. So, we are going to pretend that that is possible and say Hogwarts.

4. JOB

Obviously we’d teach at Hogwarts, we’d acquire magic somehow.

Well, he’d teach, I’d apprentice with Madamn Pomfrey because I want to be a doctor, she needs all the help she can get with all those Weasleys, Potters, and now a Malfoy coming in.

5. FINAL STORY-CREATE A STORY TO FILL THE GAPS IN YOUR STORY (HOW MANY KIDS YOU’LL HAVE IF ANY, HOW YOU DIE, ETC. YOU CAN STILL REFERENCE BOOKS FOR THIS PART) :

 

Jem would obviously (spoilers!) be mortal again, so he could age with me. Hopefully we’d die of old age, even if most Shadowhunter don’t have that luxury. I want three kids, Jem would probably just roll with that.

I don’t know what else to say.

We’d just live forever in Hogwarts, happy. That’s pretty much PERFECT FUTURE for a book lover.

 

I TAG:

I’m not really sure who to tag, like I said, I don’t know anyone all that well.

I guess I’ll tag:

Raquel @rakioddbooks

Orang-utan Librarian @Orang-utan Librarian

Brittany @thegrishalieutenant

I’ll tag you three since 1) you follow me which means you like me at least a little bit.

and 2) you all have really nice blogs and I don’t know I just wanted to tag people for once, feel free to ignore this. *shrugs*

and I’m tagging

@scribblebabble (aka my cousin)

9 thoughts on “Predict My Life In Books Tag

Say Something!

