I Failed: November Wrap Up

Earlier this month, I posted my first true TBR post.

And subsequently failed to stick to it in any way shape or form.

I read quite a few books, but only like one was on my TBR.

My TBR was as follows:

  • Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard: The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan
  • City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare
  • The Shadowhunter’s Codex by Cassandra Clara and Joshua Lewis
  • The Rest of us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness
  • The Fifth Wave by Rick Yancy
  • The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Braken
  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

Of these, I got half-way through Magnus Chase and I read Red Queen. Didn’t touch the rest.

*Sigh

The books I actually read (in entirety) were:

  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  • You’re Never Weird On The Internet (Almost) by Felicia Day
  • Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  • Warm Up by V E Schwab
  • Diary Of An AssCan by Andy Weir
  • The Martian by Andy Weir
  • The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks by E Lockhart
  • The Unbecoming Of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

So, I read a decent amount, I just didn’t read what I intended to read…

Yeah…

I also started Sword Of Summer so I’ll finish that early in December, I’m about halfway done.

What do you think of the books I read? Any particular review you guys want to see? What did you guys read?

Say Something!

