December TBR

So, we’re back to this. I failed my Novemeber TBR, I’m just not good at reading what I’m supposed to, I get distracted by the rest of my TBR, or my kindle, because it’s a pain to lug hardcover books to school.

But since I have a 2 week winter break this month, I feel no shame in once again solely putting large hardcovers on this list.

I’ll learn to stick to it eventually…

So, here is my December TBR:

  • Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
  • The Amazing Book Is Not On Fire by Dan and Phil
  • Dreamology (ARC) by Lucy Keating
  • The Sword Of Summer by Rick Riordan
  • The Red Pyramid Graphic Novel by Rick Riordan, Adapted by Orpheus Collar
  • The Rest Of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness

I may or may not read more than this, but these are my main goals this month.

What is everyone else reading this month? Any christmasy reads? What do you think of my TBR?

3 thoughts on “December TBR

Say Something!

