RINGING IN THE NEW YEAR BOOK TAG

RINGING IN THE NEW YEAR BOOK TAG

 The creator is Rae @ Bookmark Chronicles but I wasn’t tagged, I just felt like doing it. (and when ISN”T that the case with me…)


 

The Rules:

  1. Link to the original post (Bookmark Chronicles )
  2. Answer the questions below
  3. Tag 3-5 friends!

 

Best book/series that you’ve read in 2015 

Please don’t make me choose things… Consider my answer to be everything I rated 5 stars on goodreads here.

Authors that you’ve recently found and would like to read more of in the new year

Sarah J Maas

Marissa Meyer

Maggie Stiefvater

Most anticipated book turned movie?

FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name a character that you wouldn’t mind sharing a kiss with at midnight (if there is one)

*Shrugs helplessly*

What’s on your TBR for 2016? (Top 5 will suffice if its an extremely long list!)

1 Blue Lily Lily Blue/The Raven King by Maggie Stievater

2 The 5th Wave Trilogy by Rick Yancy

3 The Darkest Minds Trilogy by Alexandra Bracken

4  (Finish the) Throne of Glass Series (as far as they are released) by Sarah J Maas

5  (Finish the) Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

(It took extreme willpower not to put anymore)

How many books do you hope to read in 2016?

100, at least I want to try.

Will you participate in the Goodreads Reading Challenge (or any others)?

Here is my page on my 2016 challenges

And here is my link to my goodreads, if you’re interested.

Any New Year’s Resolutions? (bookish and otherwise)

Here’s the link to my post with my New Years Resolutions

I tag:

Chels
Shealea
Raquel

5 thoughts on “RINGING IN THE NEW YEAR BOOK TAG

Say Something!

