Dragon’s Loyalty Blog Award!

I was nominated by the wonderful Kiwi @KiwiReads

Thank You So Much!!!!!!! (this is my first time getting nominated for something so I’m very happy) 🙂

 

Dragon's Loyalty blog award

The banner isn’t mine (but isn’t cute?!)

Rules:

  • Display the award on your blog
  • Announce your win with a post link the blogger who awarded you
  • Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded
  • Write seven interesting things about you

Seven Interesting Things About Me:

  1. I want to be a pediatric neurologist.
  2. I write to be an author (and have a draft in the works for a YA sci-fi novel)
  3. I volunteer with Downs Syndrome kids twice a week.
  4. My top choice college is John Hopkins.
  5. For two summers I went to Duke TIP.
  6. I was a bad nerd as a kid, my parents had to force me to watch Harry Potter and I refused to watch Doctor who until I was 13. (I love them both now though)
  7. I am cuban but I hate rice.

My nominations:

Olivia @ Heir of Glitter

Raquel @ RakioddBooks

Shealea @ That Bookshelf Bitch

Calliope @ Calliope The Book Goddess

Liam @ Liam’s Library

Nicole @ Away In Neverland

These are all great blogs, and wow was it difficult to narrow this down to six, even with double checking who had and hadn’t been nominated already (I wanted to nominate people who hadn’t been obviously).

11 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Blog Award!

  1. Congrats on the well-deserved award! Oh wow, good on you for working with kids with Down Syndrome! My sister has Down Syndrome and the help really does mean a lot to them and everyone around them. Good luck with your studies, I hope you get that dream job! Thanks for the nomination 🙂

    Like

Say Something!

