January TBR

The books I intend on reading this month are:

  • Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway
  • The 5th Wave by Rick Yancy
  • The Infinite sea by Rick Yancy
  • Magnus Chase and the gods of asgard: The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan
  • Blue Lily Lily Blue by Maggie Stievater

I might not get to all of them, but I want to try, especially since I’m doing a hundred book challenge this year.

I want to get to 5th Wave and Infinite Sea since the movie is coming out this month on the 22nd.

The rest of these books are just books I’ve had for a while that I’ve been meaning to get to.

 

What do you think? What are you guys reading at the start of the new year?

3 thoughts on “January TBR

Say Something!

