Book Series I Need To Start In 2016

Similar to my post yesterday about the series I intend to finish this year, there are some series I intend to start (and maybe finish who knows) this year.

These are the series:

  • Magnus Chase and The Gods of Asgard by Rick Riordan

I have been meaning to read Sword of Summer since October…

  • The 5th Wave trilogy by Rick Yancy

I need to read this, the last book comes out in a few months and the movie in a few weeks.

  • The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

I own two physical copies of The Darkest minds, and I have the e-book of both Never Fade and In The Afterlight. Also, my best friend has been begging me to read it for over a year.

  • Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige

I’ve heard great things, and since I own the first book I figured it was time to get to it.

  • The Watersong Quartet by  Amanda Hocking

I’ve owned the first book for over a year okay?

  • The Sherlock Holmes Novels by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

I love the show so much I really need to read the novels. And I own a really nice bind up edition.

5 thoughts on “Book Series I Need To Start In 2016

Say Something!

