THIS OR THAT TAG (FASHION)

THIS OR THAT TAG (FASHION)

 

Jeans or sweatpants?

Always sweatpants!!! Always….

Long sleeve or short?

Considering most of my closet is muscle tanks and graphic tees I’ll say short…

Dresses or skirts?

Neither. I hate both.

Stripes or plaid?

I own one plaid shirt. And one striped tunic. Both are buried in the back of my closet. I really don’t wear either.

Flip flops or sandals?

I physically can’t wear flip flops, a mix of flat feet and kreptis, so I’ll say sandals.

Scarves or hats?

Baseball caps.

Necklaces or bracelets?

Both. I like jewelry.

Heels or flats?

I can’t walk in heels, a by product of being a clumsy human, like, Bella Swan levels of clumsy. So I’m going with flats.

Jacket or hoodie? 

Hoodie all the way!

Abercrombie or hollister?

Neither really. I like Aeropostale, Forever 21, and Hot Topic.

So, yeah… That was a bit different than usual. But fun I guess. I don’t know I’m not incredibly girly.

I’ll tag:
Calliope
Chels
Shealea
Raquel

3 thoughts on “THIS OR THAT TAG (FASHION)

Say Something!

