Liebster Award

 

liebster-award

Thank you so much to The Orangutan Libririan for tagging/nominating me!

Now let’s get to it! Here are the rules:

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you
  • Nominate 11 bloggers that you think are deserving of the award
  • Let the bloggers know you nominated them
  • Give them 11 questions of your own

 

Questions Given To Me:

1-I’m stealing Nut Free Nerd’s Question- put your music on shuffle- what comes up?

Non-Stop from Hamilton

2-What’s your favourite Disney song?

Poor Unfortunate Souls and Be Prepared

3-Who’s your favourite Disney villain?

Does Loki count? Disney owns MARVEL… I’m going to say it counts…

4-What’s the weirdest book you’ve ever read?

I’m really not sure…

5-Who’s your oddest book crush?

Seth from Twilight I guess? Made odd because he’s a fairly minor character.

6-What’s the best excuse you’ve ever given?

My sister once legitimately ate my homework and when I told my teacher (this was fifth grade) she didn’t believe me so I pulled the teeth-mark riddled homework out of my bag and she was just stunned into silence.

7-What’s the worst job interview question you’ve ever had? If you’ve never had a job interview- what’s the most random question you’ve ever been asked? (not including this one)

First one I can remember of the top of my head is my friend asking “What’s your homeroom?”, made weird by the fact that we were in the same homeroom and werew currently IN homeroom.

8-What is your favourite sport? (either to watch or play)

Yeah… I don’t do sports.

9-What’s the best bad thing you’ve ever eaten? (aka a desert that was so disgustingly bad that you felt guilty but delighted about having eaten it)

Probably straight up Leche Condensada from the can.

10-Write a poem detailing your love for your favourite food.

I will write a haiku.

Food Food Food Food Food

I really like it a lot

Food Food Food Food Food

11-Okay, at the risk of making this all about food, would you rather only ever be able to eat your favourite food for the rest of your life or eat whatever you want *except* your favourite food?

Eat everything but my favorite food. I think I’d actually die of heart problems if I only ate my favorite food, to be honest.

 

I Nominate:

  1. Rakioddbooks
  2. Thatbookshelfbitch
  3. Kiwireads
  4. Thegrishalieutenant
  5. Scribblebabble

 

 

Questions From Me:

  1. What book are you currently reading?
  2. Favorite Avenger?
  3. Favorite song from Hamilton?
  4. Coffee, tea, or soda?
  5. Favorite adaptation of a classic?
  6. Most embarrassing fangirl/boy confession?
  7. When do you do most of your blogging?
  8. Favorite video game?
  9. Favorite fairytale?
  10. Favorite fairytale retelling?
  11. What’s your Hogwarts house?
6 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Those are excellent Disney songs- I love them both so much. Ahh good choice- Loki is awesome!! I wouldn’t have even thought of him. hahahahaha that is the best thing I have ever heard- I can’t believe your sister ate your homework!! haha that’s funny. haha love the haiku! haha that’s a good answer! I never even considered that- I’d probably be fat and malnourished at the same time. Great post! Glad you did it!

    Liked by 1 person

Say Something!

