This or That Book Tag

As usual, I wasn’t tagged, but…

We’re doing this.

Physical book or e-book?

  • E-books are easier for me to read, but I like collecting the physical copies.

Audio or book in hand?

  • Book in hand. I kind of hate audio books.

Paperback or hardcover?

  • I’d say hardcover.

Adult or young adult?

  • Young adult. Although I do occasionally read an Adult novel every once in a while.

Series or standalone?

  • Depends on my mood.

Random piece of paper or bookmark?

  • Most likely a random piece of paper. But I use bookmarks if I can.

Borrow or buy?

  • Buy. I like collecting my hardcovers.

Breaking the spine or barely opening the book?

  • Barely opening the book! I don’t like my books ruined.

Bookstore or online?

  • Online, since I can’t drive myself.

Fiction or nonfiction?

  • Fiction, always!

Fantasy world or real life issues?

  • Fantasy world.

Kindle, iPad or other?

  • Kindle. I like physical books more though.

Monster read or short and sweet?

  • Again, depends on my mood at the time.

Starry-eyed romance or full on action?

  • Can I choose both?

Curl up in a snuggie or bathe in the sun?

  • Curl up in a snuggie! I love reading a good book in a comfortable setting. Usually my bed.

Read the review or decide for yourself?

  • I’ve done it both ways. It depends sometimes.

Zombies or unicorns?

  • Zombies, mostly because John Green is against unicorns.

I Tag:

Chels
Shealea
Raquel

5 thoughts on “This or That Book Tag

Say Something!

