YA Frenzy Tag

This tag was created by icebreaker694 (Your blog is really nice by the way!). And I was tagged by them too. So, lets do this!

Rules:

  1. Respond to this new tag in comments (so I know if you can participate).
  2. Read through my Q&A.
  3. Answer the questions I posted for my Q&A in your own post 😄.
  4. Choose at least 3 to 5 other bloggers to participate!

Ready? Here are my questions:

#1. What book got you started on the path of YA?

Harry Potter I believe. Actually, it was the first chapter book I read.


#2. List 3 awesome book related gifs (they can be from the movies or they can just have someone reading in them) and add your own captions.

tumblr_ngqncf8djs1sksak4o1_500

Whenever someone at school talks to me.

c96ecc92be99d2c9fb84eaa797389fa7

In which I am Rory, and Rory is me.

tumblr_nz3j14nh151uobinzo1_500

“Even strength has to bow to wisdom sometimes” – Rick Riordan


#3. What was the latest series you finished?

I haven’t the faintest idea. But according to goodreads, it was The Infernal Devices Trilogy by Cassandra Clare.


#4. What is one thing that you hate in YA? What is one thing you love?

Hate: Those covers that are literally just a person staring off into the distance or whatever. They do nothing for the book ever. (You all know the covers i’m talking about).

Love: I. Don’t. Know. I’m bad at analyzing why I like something. I just do.


#5. Take this Buzzfeed quiz and post your results.

Hells yes! 10 for 10!!!


 

Well, I hope you enjoyed this tag!

Here are the bloggers I tag:

KiwiReads

Raquel

Calliope

4 thoughts on “YA Frenzy Tag

Say Something!

