I’m Leaving Today!!!

I’m leaving today for Duke TIP!

TIP is a 3-week academic sleep-away camp held at different campuses, and this year I will be going to Duke University!

(I’ll be writing a post all about it when I get back, don’t worry, but feel free to ask me any questions in the comments below so I can answer them in that post!)

Don’t worry, I have 11 posts scheduled for while I’m gone (and 30-ish scheduled posts through the summer, though I will still be writing, posting and scheduling when I get back), so you’ll be getting semi-regular reviews and tags.

And honestly, thats probably a more regular posting schedule than this blog has ever had.

While you’ll still be getting posts, I won’t have much access to wordpress while I’m gone, so I won’t be able to read posts, reply to comments, anything. So don’t think I’m ignoring anyone or something, while it may not seem like it, it is a sort of hiatus.

I’m just letting you know. See you in three weeks!

4 thoughts on “I’m Leaving Today!!!

Say Something!

