Entertainer Blogger Award!

I was nominated by the awesome Rakioddbooks and the amazing  icebreaker694 for the Entertainer Blogger Award!

Thank you so much for nominating me!

sunset08

 

So here are some rules:

  • Write a post with the award picture.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and, most important of all, ENTERTAINING!
  • Add these rules to the post.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog!
  • Also, answer these questions down below! 🙂

    Questions

  1. Why did you want to start a blog in the first place?
  2. What is your favorite book?
  3. What do you dislike the most?
  4. What is your favorite food item from the mall?
  5. What is your favorite pass-time activity?

 

  1. I wanted to start this blog mainly because I thought it would be fun. I really have no deep meaningful reason. I just wanted to.
  2. THIS IS LIKE PICKING FAVORITE CHILDREN WHY, WHY DO YOU DO THIS TO MEEEEEEEE. Ok, Harry Potter I guess.
  3. Annoying people. Actually, I did a roommate form for summer camp and my answer to the question “What annoys you?” was “Annoying People.” Whoever has to assign my roommate is going to be thrilled with that.
  4. Cinnibons and Starbucks. Wow, I sound like a white girl.
  5. Reading, TV, Video games, Blogging. In that order. Though I seem to have no time for any of them because school actually wants me to die.

 

I would like to tag:

HeirOfGlitter

Liam’sLibrary

AwayInNeverland

BelleOfTheLibrary

ScribbleBabble

CalliopeTheBookGoddess

Geniereads

52Letters

kiwireads

ThatBookshelfBitch

TheOrangutanLibrarian

TheGrishaLieutentant

 

One thought on “Entertainer Blogger Award!

Say Something!

