Marvel Collector Corps: August – Spiderman

My love of Marvel is no secret on this blog, nor is my subscription to the Marvel Collector Corps box.

Marvel Collector Corps is a subscription box run by Marvel and Funko that is shipped every other month.

The August box was Spider-Man themed, which was super exciting, because I was pleasantly surprised with spiderman in Civil War.

You can see some of my past unboxings here (June), and here (Civil War).

And some of my other Marvel posts: here (Captain America: Sub Rosa book review), and here (CA: Civil War Movie Review).

If you’ve got the money, like Marvel, and like pop figures, I really highly recommend this subscription box, I love it!

*Please note, as usual, I am not sponsored or paid/asked in way to say these things, these are my own, unbiased opinions communicated by my own free will*

Here’s the August box:

IMG_8856

The boxes come in really nicely themed packaging.

IMG_8857

As always, this box come with a customary themed iron on patch and pin.

IMG_8859

Variant cover comic, these are helping me steadily build my collection and they make really pretty shelf decorations!

IMG_8860

My personal favorite, the exclusive pop figure, this time we got a leaping spiderman, which is really cool! (I am running out of shelf space for them though…)

IMG_8861

The extra thing this time was this fabric plush figure that I absolutely love!

IMG_8862

Since the last box, Women Of Power, featured a Spider-Gwen shirt, the customary shirt was forgone in favor of a snapback hat, which I am a big fan of because I’ve been meaning to get a new cap since my last one broke a few months back, I’ve already used this so much!

4 thoughts on “Marvel Collector Corps: August – Spiderman

Say Something!

