Pokémon Go Book Tag

pokemon-go-book-tag

I was tagged by Icebreaker694 literally forever ago, but I have never claimed to be on top of this, so this should come as a surprise to exactly no one who has ever seen a tag by me.

This tag (and all of its lovely wonderful graphics) was created by ReadAtMidnight.

You should definitely check them both out, as they are lovely human beings with lovely blogs!

Honestly, I’ve loved Pokémon since I was three, and I’m obsessed with Pokémon Go!

You can read my review of the game from when it first came out here:
Pokémon Go Review + Mini Guide
On The Question Of Being “Too Old For Pokémon?” (And The Release Of Pokémon Go)

Now, lets do this!

 

pokemon-tag-01starters

Harry Potter, because I’m basic like that. I swear, I think you guys might be more tired of reading that answer than I am of writing it, but I cannot change the past…

pokemon-tag02pikachu

A-typical answer here but: The 14 Bears In Winter and Summer. I was a favorite book of mine as a kid, and I still love it!

pokemon-tag-03-zubat

 

The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken. I’m still going to read (and probably love) it because my best friend will murder me if I don’t, but seeing all the hype makes me not want to read it, for fear of not liking it.

pokemon-tag-04-ditto

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard, for sure.

 

pokemon-tag-05-snorlax

I actually bought the biography of Alexander Hamilton. It is on my shelf in all its 800-something page glory and to be quite honest? It scares me.

pokemon-tag06-gengar

I don’t really get nightmares from books, but I did stay up all night reading Carry On by Rainbow Rowell (on a school night, I wanted to die the next day, but it was worth it!).

pokemon-tag07-nidokingqueen

I think my brain just short-circuited, because this is not the sort of question I am capable of answering.

pokemon-tag08-rapidash

Illuminae. I could not put that book down!

pokemon-tag09-eevee

The books in the Shadowhunter world. I will happily read every single one of Cassandra Clare’s books for that series, spinoffs and all.

pokemon-tag14-magikarp

Because You’ll Never Meet Me by Leah Thomas. I had low expectations and I was blown away. (Much like Team Rocket, ha!)

 

pokemon-tag12-legendary

And I Darken by Kirsten White. I dying to read it, its currently staring at me from my shelf.

pokemon-tag15mew-mewtwo

Anything signed by JK Rowling. It is my dream in life.

pokemon-tag10-egg

I don’t know. I don’t generally realize that things are debuts novels most of the time…

pokemon-tag11-lure-module

Jk Rowling, Cassandra Clare, Rick Riordan, Sarah J Maas… Do you need more names?

 

pokemon-tag13-server-down

I have to go with Gemina, oh am I dying to finish the Illumine series!

 

I Tag (If you already did this, then ignore me!):

Niraja

Calliope 

Orangutan Librarian 

Samaya

Shealea

Raquel

12 thoughts on “Pokémon Go Book Tag

Say Something!

