Unboxing – Marvel Collector Corps – December Box: X-Men

My love of Marvel is no secret on this blog, nor is my subscription to the Marvel Collector Corps box.

Marvel Collector Corps is a subscription box run by Marvel and Funko that is shipped every other month.

The December box was X-Men themed, which was super exciting, because I am dying for the movie Logan to come out (though it basically looks like a dramatic “retired war hero finds new meaning in life after being lonely and sad for years” movie starring Wolverine).

You can see some of my past unboxings below:
Spiderman (August)
Women Of Power (June),
Captain America: Civil War (April),
Doctor Strange (October).

And some of my other Marvel posts: here (Captain America: Sub Rosa book review), and here (CA: Civil War Movie Review).

If you’ve got the money, like Marvel, and like pop figures, I really highly recommend this subscription box, I love it!

*Please note, as usual, I am not sponsored or paid/asked in way to say these things, these are my own, unbiased opinions communicated by my own free will*


img_9904img_9905img_9906img_9908img_9907img_9909

 

Cyclops is one of my favorite X-Men, so I really liked the comic this time.

The shirt is my favorite of any so far, I’m a sucker for fictional school class shirts (I also have a starfleet academy one). Its also super soft.

The pop figure is also one of the best, I love the motorcycle, and the Mystique figure is very well made as well.

I think this may have been one of my favorite boxes.

2 thoughts on “Unboxing – Marvel Collector Corps – December Box: X-Men

  1. Love this! I’m new to WordPress and really love what you’ve done with your blog. I followed your posts to see more! 🙂

    I hope to use my Blog to write comic reviews, so if you have any recommendations for books I should read, I’d appreciate it lots – thanks!

    – Shannon

    Like

Say Something!

