Guest Posts Wanted!

Okay, so here’s the deal.

In May (the first two weeks) I have 4 AP tests to take, 2 subject tests to take, and arguably an SAT to REtake.

So, May may kill me.

The entirety of April is AP CRUNCH TIME where I will be at school from 6:30 AM till 4:30 PM nearly every day.

So reading/reviewing/blogging isn’t going to be possible. And I don’t know if I could possibly schedule enough posts to cover all of April AND May without, you know, dying.

So, I was wondering is anyone would like to write a guest post for this blog?

You would get credit, you’re blog linked, you can cross-post on your own blog etc.

You can do reviews, discussions, anything you think will be good, I’ll probably agree with. Anything book/writing/reading/nerdy/fandom/blogging related is perfect!

If you’re interested, email me at: rivermoosevlogs@gmail.com

Send me a link to your blog, your idea for a guest post, and your preferred date of posting and I’ll let you know if I can work with it.

I’ve been wanting to do guest posting for a while, both writing for other blogs and having other bloggers write on mine. This seemed like a good time to start.

What do you think? Is this a good idea? Let me know!

8 thoughts on “Guest Posts Wanted!

  1. Oh what a great idea! Hope your May won’t be too chaotic. 😅 I’ll probably have 2nd Semester exams then, you’re not alone! I’ve never guest posted before, but it sure looks like a lot of fun! I’ll have to play around with some ideas, but I’d love to get back you on this!! But I’m definitely interested!! I’ll DM you on Twitter if I come up with anything. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Say Something!

