Panic! At The Disco Book Tag (Original)

Today, April 15th, I’m going to the Panic! concert here in south Florida with a group of friends, and I couldn’t find a Panic! tag that wasn’t dead and done. So I made one!


Rules:

1 – Tag the creator (RiverMoose-Reads)
2-Answer the questions
3 – Name your favorite song from each album.
4 – Tag 5+ people!
5 – Have fun!

I have a lot of favorites – so I’m picking underrated favorites. – For the songs.

A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out –

A book you can’t help but love

There’s A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey (You Just Haven’t Figured It Out Yet) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AKfrDroTPRg
26858109
I can’t help it, I still like it.

Pretty. Odd. –

A book that confused you (in a good or bad way)

16143347
Still not sure about what ultimately we were meant to conclude in the end.

Vices & Virtues –

A book you have conflicting feelings over

23203106
Still don’t know how I feel about this book.

Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die –

A long title you love

11387392
One of my favorite titles and one of my favorite books.

Death of a Bachelor –

A great book wth a terrible movie

Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H5NqIsnyTG8
28186
This movie was somehow worse than the first, and I did’t think it was possible to do that.

I Tag:

11 thoughts on “Panic! At The Disco Book Tag (Original)

  1. Thanks for the tag! I hope you don’t mind it being a bit late. ๐Ÿ˜€ I hope you have fun at your concert, those are always exciting to go to! I’ve heard of many of the books you’ve mentioned, and I’m glad you liked them all! They look like a good read for me sometime. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. Awesome!! Hope you have fun at the concert! P!ATD are on my list of concerts I want to go to. Someday! It’s an ever growing list!
    Hmmm… believe it or not, these questions are pretty hard lol couldn’t really come up with a book for any of them, I feel like I haven’t read in a while lol.

    Like

Say Something!

