Top 5 Wednesday: SFF Cover Art

Top Five Wednesday is a book meme that Lainey started, and is now hosted by Sam at Thoughts on Tomes.
If you want to join in checkout the Goodreads page!


May 3rd: Favorite SFF Cover Art *Booktube SFF Awards Crossover Topic*
— Show off some of your favorite science fiction and fantasy cover art!


I missed last month’s topic of SFF on your TBR, so I’m combining. Favorite SFF covers on my TBR!


 

1 – Gemina

29236299-2

I own a signed copy of this. Illuminae is one of my favorite books and I’m dying to find the time to sit and read this.

2 – A Darker Shade Of Magic

34496775

I have yet to read a book by Schwab. The shame… I did pre-order this collector’s edition though!

3 – A Long Way To A Small Angry Planet

25786523

I really want to read this book – I’ve heard good things. I was going to put Dark Matter on this list – but this cover won out. I like it.

4 – Invictus

9780316503075_p0_v2_s192x300

I’m dying to read this author’s other books. This one is highly anticipated though. Described as Doctor Who meets Guardians of the Galaxy (I’m a sucker for time travel) with a gorgeous cover – I’m sold.

5 – The Autobiography of James T. Kirk

24484926

Well if you didn’t already realize how big a nerd I am… I own this. I love Star Trek. I love expanded canon books. I think I’m going to like this.

4 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: SFF Cover Art

Say Something!

