The New Disney Princess Book Tag

Like virtually everyone else, I LOVE Disney movies. Belle in particular is my favorite disney princess (I would kill for that library) you can see my post Movie Review: Beauty and the Beast – Live Action so read my thoughts on it. I also did the Beauty And The Beast Book Tag. Check it out.

I was tagged by the lovely blogger behind Inside My Library Mind – check it out.


The RULES:

  • Mention where you saw the tag/thank whoever tagged you
  • Tag the lovely creators (Mandy & Zuky) so they can see their wonderful tag in action!
  • Play a game of tag at the end!

snow white

SNOW WHITE

THIS BOOK (LIKE THE MOVIE) STARTED IT ALL –Favorite debut book from an author

Review: Because You’ll Never Meet Me

My love of this book is no secret on this blog. okay?

81gfNrzTmhL


Cenicienta-4.jpg

CINDERELLA

A DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH – Just like Cinderella, you either didn’t expect much out of this character in the beginning but they turned out to be a total gem 

9361589-2

Bailey from The Night Circus. His first few chapters seemed out of place to me, but he ended up being my favorite.


 

aurora (1).jpg

AURORA

SLEEPING BEAUTY – A book that makes you sleepy or just could not hold your attention

27779274

A rare DNF for me. It was cringe-y and I couldn’t do it. I didn’t care enough.


 

ariel2

ARIEL

UNDER THE SEA – A book with a water/ocean setting

31450960

I got an ARC from netgalley and it looks SO GOOD.


 

belle

BELLE

BEAUTY AND THE BOOKS – Name a book with the best bookworm/book lover

image23

Katy from the Lux series is definitely a bookworm – she even has a book blog!


 

jasmine

JASMINE

THE THIEF AND THE PRINCESS – Name book with an unlikely love story (either in terms of romance or a book you didn’t expect to love so much)

33358438

Fits the bill for both I’d say.


 

pocahontas1 (2)

POCAHONTAS

THE REAL LIFE PRINCESS – Name a book that is based on a real life person you want to read/have read

IMG_7671

Want to read this, one day…


 

mulan (2)

MULAN

THE PRINCESS THAT SAVED HER COUNTRY – Name the fiercest heroine you know

TOO MANY!!!!!!!!!

98856e0c467b8333ea5c2fc6d4e15a84

But I’m going with a less common answer and saying Cammie – she’s fiercer than she’s given credit for.


 

tiana

TIANA

THE PRINCESS WITH THE COOLEST AND MOST DIVERSE CREW – Name a diverse book whether it is a diverse set of characters (like tiana’s group of naveen, louis, ray, and more) or just diverse in general

ten-books-a-month.jpg

Enough said.


 

unnamed

RAPUNZEL

LET YOUR LONGGGGGG HAIR DOWN – Name the longest book you’ve ever read

I’m almost certain its Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix with 870 pages.


 

merida

MERIDA

I DETERMINE MY OWN FATE – A book where there is no love story/interest or isn’t needed

9429173

Mental health and recovery – not romance.


 

ANNA/ELSA

FROZEN HEARTS – A book in a winter/cold setting

Why is this so difficult to think of? Probably because I’ve never seen snow in my life….

Mercy-Falls-wallpaper.jpg


 

moana

MOANA

HOW FAR I’LL GO – A character that goes on a journey

Shameful Confession Time: I STILL HAVEN’T SEEN MOANA!!!!!!!!!

27904565

All the characters, as journey’s and quests are literally THE ENTIRETY OF ALL THE BOOKS.


I Tag

B @ Icebreaker694

Kayla @ KDrew The Bookworm

Lashaan and Trang @ Bookidote

Drew @ The Tattooed Book Geek

Sophie @ Blame it on Chocolate

Alex @ Lord of the Trekkies

 

13 thoughts on “The New Disney Princess Book Tag

Say Something!

