discussion, music, personal

Panic! At The Disco – New Songs

Pray for the Wicked is the sixth studio album by Panic! at the Disco, set to be released June 22, 2018

Track Listing

1. “(Fuck A) Silver Lining” 2:48
2. “Say Amen (Saturday Night)” 3:09
3. “Hey Look Ma, I Made It”
4. “High Hopes”
5. “Roaring 20s”
6. “Dancing’s Not a Crime”
7. “One of the Drunks”
8. “The Overpass”
9. “King of the Clouds”
10. “Old Fashioned”
11. “Dying in LA”

All these songs sound great already, I’m loving this album so far. The first two songs that have been released are SO GOOD and they sound like Panic! which makes me glad because one of my biggest fears was that this album would be like Fall Out Boy’s MANIA album that was really hit and miss (MANIA – Fall Out Boy: Full Album Review). I’m SO EXCITED.

A full trilogy of music videos! Watching them in order is SO COOL!

12 thoughts on “Panic! At The Disco – New Songs”

  1. I’m embarrassed to say that before last week I’d never listened to a Panic! At the Disco song. But they were on The Tonight Show last week and they sang Say Amen, and I REALLY liked it! So I went to YouTube and looked up some of their music videos, and I really liked all of those too. So I’m probably going to be listening to this album today, really excited to have found new music I enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I REALLY liked Death of a Bachelor, which I think was the first one I listened to after The Tonight Show was over. It was kind of like a punk-crooner song. SO MUCH YES. I’ll definitely be looking into the rest of these later today. Thanks!!!

        Liked by 1 person

Say Something!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s