books, Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday: Ideal Mash-Ups

Top Five Wednesday is a book meme that Lainey started, and is now hosted by Sam at Thoughts on Tomes. If you want to join in checkout the Goodreads page! April 18: Ideal Mash-Ups -- You know those comp titles they list in synopses that read something like "perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Game of Thrones"! What would be… Continue reading Top 5 Wednesday: Ideal Mash-Ups

books, Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday: Auto-Buy Scifi and Fantasy Authors

Top Five Wednesday is a book meme that Lainey started, and is now hosted by Sam at Thoughts on Tomes. If you want to join in checkout the Goodreads page! April 11: Auto-Buy Scifi and Fantasy Authors - Booktube SFF Awards Babble Crossover Topic! -- This month's crossover topic is your auto-buy authors that write SFF. Victoria Scwab Jay Kristoff Marissa… Continue reading Top 5 Wednesday: Auto-Buy Scifi and Fantasy Authors

movies/tv, Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Science Fiction & Fantasy in Other Media

Top Five Wednesday is a book meme that Lainey started, and is now hosted by Sam at Thoughts on Tomes. If you want to join in checkout the Goodreads page! March 21: Favorite Science Fiction & Fantasy in Other Media - Booktube SFF Awards Babbles Crossover Topic! -- This month's babbles crossover topic involves our favorite SFF outside of books (like… Continue reading Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Science Fiction & Fantasy in Other Media

books, tag

This Is My Genre, Tell Me Yours Tag

I was tagged by two very lovely bloggers: The Orangutan Librarian and Icebreaker694 Go check out their amazing blogs! THE RULES: Credit my bad bad self Drew @ TheTattooedBookGeek as the creator of the tag, use the created tag name graphic and link back to my blog. Answer the questions. Tag as many people as you want.  1). WHAT’S… Continue reading This Is My Genre, Tell Me Yours Tag

books, TBR, top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: SFF Books That I’ve Recently Added To My TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Anyone can participate and its a lot of fun, so I highly encourage it! Let me know if you’re a part too! June 6:  10 Books From X Genre That I've Recently Added To My TBR List -- I want to know what books have piqued… Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday: SFF Books That I’ve Recently Added To My TBR List

books, TBR, Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday: SFF Cover Art

Top Five Wednesday is a book meme that Lainey started, and is now hosted by Sam at Thoughts on Tomes. If you want to join in checkout the Goodreads page! May 3rd: Favorite SFF Cover Art *Booktube SFF Awards Crossover Topic* -- Show off some of your favorite science fiction and fantasy cover art! I missed last month's topic of SFF on… Continue reading Top 5 Wednesday: SFF Cover Art