books, marvel, Themed Book Recommendations

Books Recommendations for Fans of Avengers: Age of Ultron

Asra is a demigod with a dangerous gift: the ability to dictate the future by writing with her blood. To keep her power secret, she leads a quiet life as a healer on a remote mountain, content to help the people in her care and spend time with Ina, the mortal girl she loves. But… Continue reading Books Recommendations for Fans of Avengers: Age of Ultron

books, marvel, Themed Book Recommendations

Books Recommendations for Fans of Thor: The Dark World

Prince North’s home is in the sky, in a gleaming city held aloft by intricate engines, powered by technology. Nimh is the living goddess of her people on the Surface, responsible for providing answers, direction—hope. North’s and Nimh’s lives are entwined—though their hearts can never be. Linked by a terrifying prophecy and caught between duty… Continue reading Books Recommendations for Fans of Thor: The Dark World

books, marvel, Themed Book Recommendations

Books Recommendations for Fans of Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Winning what you want may cost you everything you love... As a general’s daughter in a vast empire that revels in war and enslaves those it conquers, seventeen-year-old Kestrel has two choices: she can join the military or get married. But Kestrel has other intentions. One day, she is startled to find a kindred spirit… Continue reading Books Recommendations for Fans of Captain America: The Winter Soldier

books, marvel, Themed Book Recommendations

Books Recommendations for Fans of Iron Man 3

Five years after the destruction of the so-called rehabilitation camps that imprisoned her and countless other Psi kids, seventeen-year-old Suzume "Zu" Kimura has assumed the role of spokesperson for the interim government, fighting for the rights of Psi kids against a growing tide of misinformation and prejudice. But when she is accused of committing a… Continue reading Books Recommendations for Fans of Iron Man 3

books, marvel, Themed Book Recommendations

Book Recommendations for Fans of The Avengers

Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price—and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can’t pull it off alone. . . . A… Continue reading Book Recommendations for Fans of The Avengers

books, marvel, Themed Book Recommendations

Books Recommendations for Fans of Iron Man 2

When Amaya rescues a mysterious stranger from drowning, she fears her rash actions have earned her a longer sentence on the debtor ship where she’s been held captive for years. Instead, the man she saved offers her unimaginable riches and a new identity, setting Amaya on a perilous course through the coastal city-state of Moray,… Continue reading Books Recommendations for Fans of Iron Man 2

books, marvel, Themed Book Recommendations

Book Recommendations for Fans of Captain America: The First Avenger

A stunning new historical novel from New York Timesbestselling author Elizabeth Wein, featuring a beloved character from the award-winning Code Name Verity; for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Society. A German soldier risks his life to drop off the sought-after Enigma Machine to British Intelligence, hiding it in a pub in a… Continue reading Book Recommendations for Fans of Captain America: The First Avenger

books, marvel, Themed Book Recommendations

Books Recommendations for Fans of Thor

Raised to be a warrior, seventeen-year-old Eelyn fights alongside her Aska clansmen in an ancient rivalry against the Riki clan. Her life is brutal but simple: fight and survive. Until the day she sees the impossible on the battlefield—her brother, fighting with the enemy—the brother she watched die five years ago. Faced with her brother's… Continue reading Books Recommendations for Fans of Thor

books, marvel, Themed Book Recommendations

Book Recommendations for Fans of The Incredible Hulk

It's been four years since a meteorite hit Perdido Beach and Everyone disappeared. Gone. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ - an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. the terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and… Continue reading Book Recommendations for Fans of The Incredible Hulk

books, marvel, Themed Book Recommendations

Books Recommendations for Fans of Iron Man

The king's scholar, the magus, believes he knows the site of an ancient treasure. To attain it for his king, he needs a skillful thief, and he selects Gen from the king's prison. The magus is interested only in the thief's abilities. What Gen is interested in is anyone's guess. Their journey toward the treasure… Continue reading Books Recommendations for Fans of Iron Man