This Or That Book Tag

I was tagged by the amazing;y wonderful Icebreaker694, go check her out, now!

Rules

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks)
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you
  • Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  • Tag (10) other people to do this tag to spread the love!

Time to tag!

READING ON THE COUCH OR ON THE BED?

 

Bed. I feel like people are staring at me with I read on the couch and I’m not about that life.

http3a2f2fmashable-com2fwp-content2fgallery2fbook-lovers2felementary

MALE MAIN CHARACTER OF FEMALE CHARACTER?

 

I don’t generally have a preference.

 

SWEET SNACKS OR SALTY SNACK?

 

SWEET! I have such a massive sweet tooth, I have, on many occasions, eaten Leche Condensada straight out of the can with a spoon (its sweetened condensed milk in english).

 

TRILOGIES OR QUARTETS?

 

Quartets if they’re done right, too many things are trilogies.

 

FIRST PERSON POV OR THIRD PERSON?

 

Either. Doesn’t matter to me, most of the time, I don’t even notice.

 

READING AT NIGHT OR IN THE MORNING?

 

 

At night, I don’t have time in the mornings.

Actually, I tend to read in the car, after school before homework, or under the desk at school.

105fb35abe58eb084a2d0fc1145bec57

LIBRARIES OR BOOKSTORES?

 

Bookstores. The library near my house is terrible and its too inconvenient to consistently go to another one to get/return books.

giphy

BOOKS THAT MAKE YOU LAUGH OR BOOKS THAT MAKE YOU CRY

 

Books that make me laugh. School makes me cry enough and I don’t need that in my life.

d459373009a871b5a9dcf75a3fd3c77c

BLACK BOOK COVERS OR WHITE BOOK COVERS?

 

Black. White gets dirty and gross and black is an awesome color.

 

CHARACTER DRIVEN OR PLOT DRIVEN?

Depends on the book I think. But generally, I can forgive a lot of plot if I love the characters, even if I love the plot, if the characters fall flat, I can’t read it.

 

 

Tagged

(Sorry if you’ve already done this, feel free to do this even if you’re not tagged!)

Sara @ The Freedom Library

Sammie @ Bookshelves and Biros

Niraja @ Fantastic Books and Where to Find Them

 

Holly @ Belle of the Library

Stephanie @ Adventures of a Bibliophile

Louise @ Genie Reads

Jocelyn @ 52 Letters In The Alphabet

Shealea @ That Bookshelf Bitch

Raquel @ Rakiodd Books

The Orangutan Librarian

 

5 thoughts on “This Or That Book Tag

Say Something!

